Last few days…

It’s Friday afternoon, and we are officially done with campus ministry here. It’s so weird to think we’re flying home on Sunday morning. I definitely have mixed feelings…I’m stoked to see my family, but I absolutely love living here. I’ve made so many friends and it is hard to say goodbye. I don’t have much time now, but this has been a very interesting week and I have some cool stories. For now, be praying for a girl named Adel who is seriously considering accepting Christ. Pray also for good closure as we finish up the project and our time in PE with the stinters and students.

One thought on “Last few days…

Leave a Reply

